FV Dinglingen 1920 e. V.
FV Dinglingen 1920 e. V.

Kontakt

1.Vorstand

Walter Blum

 

walter.blum@fv-dinglingen1920.de

07821/985784

2.Vorstand

Eduard Votteler

 

eduard.votteler@fv-dinglingen1920.de

3.Vorstand

Waleri Nadzyn

 

waleri.nadzyn@fv-dinglingen1920.de

Hauptkassierer

Klaus Kürz

 

klaus.kuerz@fv-dinglingen1920.de

 

Spielausschussvorsitzender

Benjamin Ebler

 

benjamin.ebler@fv-dinglingen1920.de

Spielausschuss

Markus Mengel

 

markus.mengel@fv-dinglingen1920.de

Spielausschuss

Luke Schröder

 

luke.schroeder@fv-dinglingen1920.de

Spielausschuss

Alexandros Minasidis

 

alexandros.minasidis@fv-dinglingen1920.de

 

 

Jugendleiter 

Kai Müller 

 

kai.mueller@fv-dinglingen1920.de

0157/80229477

Jugendleiter für Bestellungen

Igor Smirnov

 

igor.smirnov@fv-dinglingen1920.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter für Veranstaltungen und Homepage

Ünsal Kök

 

uensal.koek@fv-dinglingen1920.de

Jugendleiter für Veranstaltungen und Homepage

Pierre Lalancette

 

pierre.lalancette@fv-dinglingen1920.de